• Classic Country Karaoke 5 CDG Set HANK SR Conway MERLE George Jones WAYLON

CKC - 25 - Conway Twitty1. It's Only Make Believe - Conway Twitty2. Hello Darlin' - Conway Twitty3. You've Never Been This Far Before - Conway Twitty4. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man - Conway Twitty5. I May Never Get To Heaven - Conway Twitty6. I Want To Know You - Conway Twitty7. I'd Love To Lay You Down - Conway Twitty8. Tight Fittin' Jeans - Conway Twitty9. After The Fire Is Gone - Conway Twitty10. Slow Hand - Conway Twitty11. Desperado Love - Conway Twitty12. Between Blue Eyes And Jeans - Conway Twitty13. That's My Job - Conway Twitty14. Somebody's Needin' Somebody - Conway Twitty15. Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night - Conway Twitty16. Happy Birthday Darlin' - Conway Twitty17. Linda On My Mind - Conway TwittyCKC - 261. He Stopped Loving Her Today - George Jones2. The Ceremony - George Jones3. The Grand Tour - George Jones4. You Can Have Her - George Jones5. Golden Ring - George Jones6. Near You - George Jones7. Two Story House - George Jones8. Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes - George Jones9. Walk Through This World With Me - George Jones10. The Man He Was - George Jones11. 50,000 Names - George Jones12. What I Didn't Do - George Jones13. White Lightnin' - George Jones14. Beer Run - George Jones15. A Picture Of Me (Without You) - George JonesCKC - 271. Okie From Muskogee - Merle Haggard2. Nobody's Darlin' But Mine - Merle Haggard3. That's The Way Love Goes - Merle Haggard4. Working Man Blues - Merle Haggard5. Fightin' Side Of Me - Merle Haggard6. Just Stay Here And Drink - Merle Haggard7. Today I Started Loving You Again - Merle Haggard8. If We Make It Through December - Merle Haggard9. That's The Way Love Goes - Merle Haggard10. Mam Tried - Merle Haggard11. Singing The Blues - Marty Robbins12. A White Sport Coat (And A Pink Carnation) - Marty Robbins13. My Woman, My Woman, My Wife - Marty Robbins14. El Paso - Marty Robbins15. Don't Worry About Me - Marty RobbinsCKC - 281. A Good Hearted Woman - Waylon Jennings2. Luckenbach Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love) - Waylon Jennings3. I've Always Been Crazy - Waylon Jennings4. Rainy Day Woman - Waylon Jennings5. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line - Waylon Jennings6. Drinkin' And Dreamin' - Waylon Jennings7. Bob Wills Is Still The King - Waylon Jennings8. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way' - Waylon Jennings9. Are You Ready For The Country - Waylon Jennings10. America - Waylon Jennings11. Can't You See - Waylon Jennings12. Theme From Dukes Of Hazzard - Waylon Jennings13. Lucille - Waylon Jennings14. Mama Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys - Waylon Jennings15. I'm A Ramblin' Man - Waylon Jennings16. I Got You - Waylon Jennings17. Amanda - Waylon JenningsHank Williams Sr CKC371 Cold Cold Heart2 Hey Good Lookin'3 Honky Tonk Blues4 Honky Tonkin'5 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)6 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry7 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)8 Kaw-Liga9 Long Gone Lonesome Blues10 Lovesick Blues11 Take These Chains From My Heart12 There's A Tear In My Beer = Duets/Williams, Hank Jr. & Hank Sr.13 Wedding Bells14 Why Don't You Love Me15 You Win Again16 Your Cheatin' Heart

Classic Country Karaoke 5 CDG Set HANK SR Conway MERLE George Jones WAYLON

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Classic Country Karaoke 5 CDG Set HANK SR Conway MERLE George Jones WAYLON

  • Product Code: N89704740
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $312.51
  • $49.72